FANDOM


Some of Robin Bright`s articles on English football can be found in Red Of Heaven: Better Read: A Potted History Of Manchester United History, 'A History Of Manchester United In Short Easy To Digest Pieces Written For Bread And Butter Football ( http://www.breadandbutterfootball.com ) and North America`s National Soccer Coaches Association of (NSCAA) Soccer Journal. Thanks to Ash Davidson of Bread and Butter Football, an online journal, and Jay Martin (ed.) of the NSCAA`s Soccer Journal in which `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty And Ferguson, Managing Triumph From Disaster`, and `Alex Ferguson`s Mistake` first appeared', JustFiction Edition, May 14th, 2018, 312 pp, ISBN-13: 978-613-7-38702-3. Other articles may be found in the Soccer Journal of the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA), `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty and Ferguson: Managing Triumph From Disaster`, http://soccerjournal.nscaa.com?shareKey=I4WFg2 , May-June, 2014, pp. 60-63, and `Alex Ferguson`s Mistake`, http://soccerjournal.nscaa.com/Vizion5/viewer.aspx?issueID=26&pageID=60 , June-July, 2014, p. 56. Further soccer articles by Robin Bright can be found at Bread And Butter Football, http://www.breadandbutterfootball.com . `Learning Spanish At Manchester United, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/learning-spanish-at-manchester-united/ , October 5, 2016, `United Abolished`, October 5, 2016, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/united-abolished/ , `Godly`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/eric-cantona-godly/ , September 14, 2016, `No Threat To George Best`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/no-threat-to-george-best/ , August 4, 2016. `Soccer Imperialism`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/soccer-imperialism/ , August 3, 2016. `Shaw Enough? Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/shaw-enough-part-two/ , August 2, 2016. `Clogging In Soccer, Will The Reds Survive?: Part Three`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/clogging-in-soccer-will-the-reds-survive-part-three/ , July 31, 2016. `Thank You For Your Contribution: Part Four` http://breadandbutterfootball.com/thank-you-for-your-contribution-part-four/ , July 30, 2016. `Thank You For Your Contribution: Part Three`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/thank-you-for-your-contribution-part-three/ July 30, 2016. `Clogging In Soccer, Will The Reds Survive?: Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/clogging-in-soccer-will-the-reds-survive-part-two/ July 29, 2016. `The International Champions Cup of the USA`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/the-international-champions-cup-of-the-usa/ , July 28, 2016. `Red China`s Soccer Imperialists`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/red-chinas-soccer-imperialists/ , August 4, 2016. `The Steve James Phenomenon`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/the-steve-james-phenomenon/ , August 2, 2016.  

Mufc

Roy Keane With The F.A. Cup

`Clogging In Soccer, Will The Reds Survive: Part Four`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/clogging-in-soccer-will-the-reds-survive-part-four/ , August 1, 2016. Clogging In Soccer, Will The Reds Survive: Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/clogging-in-soccer-will-the-reds-survive-part-one/ July 31, 2016. `Shaw Enough? Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/shaw-enough-part-one/ July 30, 2016. `Thank You For Your Contribution: Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/thank-you-for-your-contribution-part-two/ , July 29, 2016. `Thank You For Your Contribution: Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/thank-you-for-your-contribution-part-one/ July 29, 2016. `Clubs Cups: Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/manchester-united-clubs-cups-part-two/ , July 16, 2016. `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty and Ferguson; Managing Triumph From Disaster: Part Four`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/mangnall-busby-docherty-and-ferguson-managing-triumph-from-disaster-part-four/ , July 14, 2016. `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty and Ferguson; Managing Triumph From Disaster: Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/mangnall-busby-docherty-and-ferguson-managing-triumph-from-disaster-part-two/ , July 13, 2016. `Who was Brian McClair?`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/who-was-brian-mcclair/ , July 11, 2016.  

2042B63500000578-0-image-a-64 1469103887761

Darren Fletcher and Wayne Rooney with the International Champions Cup

`Three At The Back - And Seven Up Van Gaal!`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/three-at-the-back-and-seven-up-van-gaal/ , July 9, 2016. `What Did Dave Sexton Ever Do For Manchester United?`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/what-did-dave-sexton-ever-do-for-manchester-united/ , July 9, 2016. `The Red Dragon At Manchester United`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/the-red-dragon-at-manchester-united/ , July 8, 2016. `Four Years Of Dimitar Berbatov?`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/four-years-of-dimitar-berbatov/ , September 27, 2015. `Clubs Cups: Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/manchester-united-clubs-cups-part-one/ , July 15, 2016. `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty and Ferguson; Managing Triumph From Disaster: Part Three`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/mangnall-busby-docherty-and-ferguson-managing-triumph-from-disaster-part-three/ , July 14, 2016. `Mangnall, Busby, Docherty and Ferguson; Managing Triumph From Disaster: Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/mangnall-busby-docherty-and-ferguson-managing-triumph-from-disaster-part-one/ , July 12, 2016. `Manchester United`s Establishment`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/manchester-uniteds-establishment/ , July 9, 2016.  

Gary-pallister 2041992i

Gary Pallister with the Cup Winners Cup 1991

`Leeds To Soccer Success At Manchester United`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/leeds-to-soccer-success-at-manchester-united/ , July 9, 2016. `12 Cups: Part Two`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/manchester-united-12-cups-part-two/ July 8, 2016. `12 Cups: Part One`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/12-cups-part-one/ , June 27, 2016. `Bryan Robson And Steven Gerrard` http://breadandbutterfootball.com/bryan-robson-and-steven-gerrard/ , May 12, 2015. `The Cup Of Youth`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/the-cup-of-youth/ , March 31, 2015. `Supermarket Stam And The Plates Of Meat That Couldn`t Run Enough After Him`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/supermarket-stam-and-the-plates-of-meat-that-couldnt-run-enough-after-him/ , March 25, 2015. `Praying For A Wing`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/praying-for-a-wing/ , February 23, 2015. `Alex Ferguson`s Mistake`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/alex-fergusons-mistake-2/ , May 8, 2015. `Manchester United And The Carriage And Wagon Department Of The Lancashire And Yorkshire Railway Depot At Newton Heath`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/manchester-united-and-the-carriage-and-wagon-department-of-the-lancashire-and-yorkshire-railway-depot-at-newton-heath/ , March 31, 2015. `Soccer Tsar Andrei Kanchelskis By Dr Robin Aaron Bright PhD`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/soccer-tsar-andrei-kanchelskis-by-dr-robin-aaron-bright-phd/ , February 23, 2014. `Arthur Albiston Left Back Successful In Manchester United`s Era Of Mediocrity`, http://breadandbutterfootball.com/arthur-albiston-left-back-successful-in-manchester-uniteds-era-of-mediocrity/ , August 31, 2013.